Integrantes

DIRECTORA

Prof. Dra. Yester Basmadjián  yester@higiene.edu.uy   CV

PROFESORES AGREGADOS

Ph. D. María Eugenia Francia    mfrancia@higiene.edu.uy   CV
Dr. Daniel Da Rosa   ddarosa@higiene.edu.uy   CV
Dra. Nora Fernández   nfernandez@higiene.edu.uy   CV

PROFESORES ADJUNTOS

Dra. Anaydé Lena   alena@higiene.edu.uy   CV

ASISTENTES

Dra. Elisa Cabeza   ecabeza@higiene.edu.uy

 
Dra. Annie Arrillaga  aarrillaga@higiene.edu.uy
Dra. Lucía Dalcín  luciadalcinnovelli@gmail.com
Q. F . Ramiro Tomassina  ramirotomasina@gmail.com
Dr. Steven Tapia  stapia@higiene.edu.uy

AYUDANTES DE CLASE

Dr. Michel Rosas  michel230395@hotmail.com
Dra. Camila Santos Strelow camilastrelow93@gmail.com
Br. Telma González   tgonzalez@higiene.edu.uy
Br. Alejandra Valentín   avalentin@higiene.edu.uy
Br. Paola Froster  pfroster@higiene.edu.uy
Br. Agustina Amorim  aamorim@higiene.edu.uy
Br. Ezequiel García fezequiel.garciasosa@gmail.com

LICENCIADO EN LABORATORIO CLÍNICO

Lic. Vanessa Liporace  vanessa@higiene.edu.uy

PREPARADOR DE ÁREA BIOLÓGICA

Sra. Cristina Oviedo  coviedo@higiene.edu.uy

AUXILIARES DE SERVICIO

Sra. Claudia Pérez  claperez@higiene.edu.uy
Sra. Romina Santos rsantos@higiene.edu.uy
Sra. Claudia Estévez aestevez@higiene.edu.uy

COLABORADORES

Prof. Dr. Luis Calegari calegari.luis@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Luis Yarzábal luisyarzabal@hotmail.com
Dra. Selva Romero sselvaromero@gmail.com
Ph. D. Sabrina Clavijo morrocoyaloca@gmail.com
Ph.D. Andrés Cabrera andresmcc1@gmail.com